Augusta Minor Softball  
Schedules Scores Standings Links Contact
Augusta Minor Softball - Association Represenatives
Augusta Minor Softball Representatives
Athens Darlene Foley
Brent Smith
928-2954
802-1443
darfoley1960@gmail.com
brent@contechsystems.com
Cardinal Roxanne Riddell

657-3217

roxanner@chromspec.com

Johnstown Mike Limburg

925-1887

limburg.me@icloud.com

Kitley Keith Rhoden



keithrhoden51@gmail.com

Lyn Richard Hanna
Gloria Bates Hanna
342-1011
342-4794
rhanna@burnbraefarms.com
gloriabatesh@gmail.com
Mallorytown Scott Neild
Joe Chabot
613-923-1327
613-328-6062
stneild@bell.net
chabot.joe@yahoo.com
Maynard Lisa Lockett

613-348-1256

lasteven.lockett@gmail.com

North Augusta Amy Finucan

613.802.5226

naminorball@gmail.com

Osgoode Mark Baldwin



mark.baldwin@ottawa.ca

Smiths Falls Tom Burchill
Jeff and Sue Morrison
613-269-3735

teburch@merrickvilleforum.ca
pryce@ripnet.com
Spencerville





Westport Bundy Seed

613-272-4668 c 613-464-0608

bundyseed@gmail.com