Augusta Minor Softball  
Schedules Scores Standings Links Contact
Augusta Minor Softball - Coaches
Augusta Minor Softball Coaches
Mosquito East
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
Maynard #1
Erin O'Grady and Pat O'Grady
613-925-3353
erin.ogrady@hotmail.com
Johnstown #1
Anthony Gilmer
613 498 8808

Maynard #2
Jackie Henry
613-246-4381
jackie.henry@ucdsb.on.ca
Johnstown #2
Dylan macEachern
Brendan plunkett
613 850 7986
613 986 4533


Mite
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
Johnstown
Mike Limburg
613 803 2574
limburg.me@icloud.com
North Augusta
Brenda Salmon

brsalmon@sympatico.ca
Maynard
Don Conklin
613-802-2010
kristinabalogh@hotmail.com
Athens
Tina Collins
613-341-1679
ringette_bum@hotmail.com
Mallorytown #2
Ray Scott
613-923-1857
ray.scott@hotmail.com
westport
Ryan Carty
Tim Bryan


ami.carty@ucdsb.on.ca
stephaniemaceachern@hotmail.com
kitley
Tyler Colley
613-275-2376
tjcolley@mmm.com
Mallorytown #3
Andrew Day
613-923-2086
andrew@townshipleeds.on.ca
Mallorytown #1
Scott Neild
613-923-1327 (c) 613-803-7300
stneild@bell.net
Squirts
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
Maynard
Ian & Leeann Marion
Erika Thompson
613-246-2560
613-803-6350
ian_marion16@hotmail.com
ethompson97@outlook.com
Kitley
Keith Rhoden

keithrhoden51@gmail.com
Johnstown
Tim Markus
613 340 9033
tmarkus@cogeco.ca
Mallorytown
Robert Donovan
613-803-4500
and5makeperfect@outlook.com
Westport
Jeff Seed
Troy McLean
613-359-6123
613-273-7896
jeff.seed@ucdsb.on.ca
stmclean@hotmail.ca
Athens
Brent Smith
613-802-1443
brent@contechsystems.com
North Augusta
Craig Davis
Amy Finucan
613-246-5265

wdavis1@hotmail.ca
finucan12@gmail.com
PeeWee
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
Westport
Scott Rice
Mike Seed
613-484-2409
613-464-0608

bundyseed@gmail.com
Johnstown #1
Kevin Sexton
613 213 4650

North Augusta
Dan Thompson
613-531-1256
rpthompson@live.com
Johnstown #2
Steve Ranger
613 803 4314
sranger1@cogeco.ca
Bantam Girls
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
Cardinal
Travis Worden
Jeff Hopkins
613 213 0973
613-926-0532
gtworden1972@hotmail.com
hop600rr@hotmail.com
Lyn #2
Paul O'Brien
613-803-2475
pnmob@hotmail.com
Lyn #1
Brent Lepage
613-803-4296
sue-brentlepage@hotmail.com
North Augusta #1
Ryan and Krista West
613-803-2514
momzie18@gmail.com or west.ryno@gmail.com
North Augusta #2
Gary Moore
613-803-3634
takarjer19119@hotmail.com
Spencerville
Ed Dumond
658-2513 home 213-2677 cell (Tracy)
edumond22@gmail.com or dumondtracy@gmail.com
Mallorytown
Scott Neild
613-923-1327 (c) 613-803-7300
stneild@bell.net
Midget Boys
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
Johnstown
Mike Limburg
613 803 2574
limburg.me@icloud.com
Lyn #2
Jamie Baynham
613-498-4477
je_fam@hotmail.com
Smiths Falls
Tom Burchill
Tom Jackson
6132237340

teburchelectric@gmail.com

North Augusta
Kim Lamer
613-802-2299
lazylabs@jcis.ca
Lyn #1
Richard Hanna
613-349-4463
rhanna@burnbraefarms.com
Osgoode
Kevin Collins
613-229-1216
kevin-collins@live.com
Cardinal
Steve Elliott
Nikki Sayeau
613 657 1667
manager
selliottconst@gmail.com
bsayeau@sympatico.ca
Mosquito West
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
Kitley #1
Ben Mack
613-585-5525
mackben1@hotmail.com
Kitley #2
Matt Noonan
Tim Noonan
613-802-6288
613-924-1829


Athens
Amy Holder
613-802-8556