Augusta Minor Softball  
Schedules Scores Standings Links Contact
Augusta Minor Softball - Coaches
Augusta Minor Softball Coaches
Mosquito East
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
North Augusta
Kelly Kinch
613.802.0931
kvandervelde@extendicare.ca
Johnstown #2
Mark Steward
613-213-2326

Maynard #1
Pat O'Grady
613-246-4775
ogrady44@hotmail.com
Johnstown #1
Anthony Gilmour
925-0294 or 498-8808

Maynard #2
Josh Kirkby
Mark Jessop
613-802-9595

jkirkby@sfi.ca
mcjessop1@gmail.com
Mite
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
Johnstown
Mike Limburg
613-803-2574
limburg.me@icloud.com
Cardinal
Steven Roberts
Scott Cook
613-498-8286
613-246-2753
s_roberts75@yahoo.ca
Rubble410@yahoo.com
Maynard
Jackie Henry
Adam Speck
613-246-4382
613-913-3885
jackie.henry@ucdsb.on.ca
adam.speck@ucdsb.on.ca
Athens
Michelle Cowan
613-802-4909
barbergirl25@hotmail.com
Mallorytown #2
Bobbi Moore
613-659-4241(h) 613-561-8716 (c)
huck_bobbi@hotmail.com
westport
Ryan Carty
Mike Shanks
613 4493105
613 888 0256
cartywestport@yahoo.com

Kitley #1
Kerri McDonnell
613-802-0777
kerbear344@gmail.com
Kitley #2
Lisa Mack
613-585-5225
sparrow_rose@hotmail.com
Mallorytown #1
Andrew Day
613-923-2086
andrewday4000@gmail.com
Squirts
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
Johnstown
Tim Markus
925-0727 or 803-8061
tmarkus@cogeco.ca
North Augusta
Dan Thompson
613-258-7964(h) 613-531-1256 (c)
rpthompson@live.com
Athens
Tom Kirton
613-802-1918
tkkirton@hotmail.com
Westport
Jeff Seed
Troy McLean
613-359-6123
613-273-7896
jeff.seed@ucdsb.on.ca
stmclean@hotmail.ca
Lyn #2
Dave Wilgosh
613-802-2536
davewilgosh@yahoo.com
Mallorytown
Dave Deryaw
Scott Neild
613-659-4034(h) 613-561-8743 (c)
613-803-7300
mrbaseball_33@hotmail.com
stneild@bell.net
Kitley
Tyler Colley
613-275-2376
tjcolley@mmm.com
Maynard
Mark Jessop
613-803-7869
mcjessop1@gmail.com
Lyn #1
Todd Crate
613-803-4984
tcrate@hotmail.com
PeeWee Girls
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
Kitley
Dana Howe-Knapp
613-340-8514
danahowe09@gmail.com
Lyn #2
Jay Gaudin
613-803-5432
gaudzy33@gmail.com
Lyn #1
Hugh Patterson
613-802-4433
hugh@hhbrock.com
PeeWee Boys
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
Westport
Scott Rice
Michael Seed
613 484 2409
613 464 0608
srice@rideauinsurance.com
bundyseed@gmail.com
Athens
Brent Smith
613-802-1443
brent@contechsystems.com
Kitley
Keith Rhoden
Jason Drummond
613-223-0645
613-720-0074
keithrhoden51@gmail.com

Johnstown
Emily Miller
613-213-7324 613-340-3161
medbc@hotmail.com
North Augusta
Craig Davis
613.246.5035
craigdavis536@gmail.com
Lyn
Chris Kilpatrick
613-340-6942
ckone301@hotmail.com
Midget Girls
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
North Augusta #2
Gary Moore
613.803.3634
takarjer19119@hotmail.com
North Augusta #1
Melodie Morrison/Jenna
613.556.1001
nmelodie@hotmail.com
Lyn #2
Karen Martindill
text- 343-264-9068
skippy9karen@gmail.com
Lyn #1
Paul O'Brien
613-803-2475
pnmob@hotmail.com
Cardinal
Travis Worden
613-213-0973 or 613-925-0692
gtworden1972@hotmail.com
Mallorytown
Scott Neild
Joe Chabot
613-803-7300
613-328-6062
stneild@bell.net
chabot.joe@yahoo.com
Spencerville
Ed Dumond
Bill Garlough and Duane Vandenanker
613-658-2513 home 213-2677 cell (Tracy)

edumond22@gmail.com or dumondtracy@gmail.com

Midget Boys
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
Lyn
Mark Blanchard
613-328-5346
Mark.Blanchard@csc-scc.gc.ca
North Augusta
Kim Lamer
613-802-2299
lazylabs@jcis.ca
Smiths Falls
Tom Burchill
Tom Jackson
6132237340

teburchelectric@gmail.com

Johnstown
Mike Limburg
613 803 2574
limburg.me@icloud.com
Cardinal
Kevin Laming
Brock Murphy
613-340-6024
905-933-1031
lamingkevin@gmail.com,
brocktm90@hotmail.com...Nikki Sayeau Manager bsaye
Osgoode
Kevin Collins
613-229-1216
kevin-collins@live.com
Mosquito West
Team Name Coach Name Phone Email
Athens #2
Nicole Moss
613-924-0777
nicoleward12@hotmail.com
Kitley #1
Ryan McDonnell
613-341-1798
tormacgrind@hotmail.com
Kitley #2
Scott Muldoon
613-275-1190
Scott.muldoon@rvca.ca
Athens #1
Amy Holder
613-802-8556
amyreynoldsholder@hotmail.com