Augusta Coaches

If the coach is not listed please contact the representative – link below

Augusta Minor Softball - Association Represenatives (augustasoftball.com)

Updated 5/21/2024
Name* Age* Coach Name 1 Coach Email 1 Coach Name 2 Coach Email 2
U7 - Domville U7 Sarha Polite 613-802-0898 / dustin.sarahpolite@gmail.com    
U7 - Johnstown 1 U7 John Patenaude 613 204 8818 / roliandpatenaude@gmail.com    
U7 - Johnstown 2 U7 Chris Barton 613 345 8644 / chris@uconstruction.ca    
U7 - Maynard U7 Lisa Lockett  613-802-3644 / lasteven.lockett@gmail.com Carly Jessop and Bronwyn McCarthy  
U7 - North Augusta U7 Jordie Finucan 343-542-9075 / jordiefinucan@hotmail.com    
U7 - Spencerville 1 U7 Kurtis Summers 613-640-0155 / kurtissummers@outlook.com     
U7 - Spencerville 2 U7 Curtis Munro 613-294-3557 / Curtis.munro@bell.ca    
U9 - Domville U9 Mark Elliott 613-802-3097 / melliott93@hotmail.com    
U9 - Johnstown 1 U9 Bobby little 613 850 0689 / Bobbymlittle@gmail.com    
U9 - Johnstown 2 U9 Ryan Wynands 613 930 3532 / wynands@gmail.com    
U9 - Maynard U9 Rodney Mazur 613-213-1351 / rod_mazur@hotmail.com    
U9 - North Augusta U9 Michelle Rathwell 613-213-3918 / michelle_b07@hotmail.com    
U9 - Spencerville U9 Chris McIntyre 613-341-1975 / chris@mccannfarmauto.ca    
U11 - Domville U11 Dustin Polite 613-802-2324 / dustin.sarahpolite@gmail.com    
U11 - Johnstown 1 U11 Richard Lahaie 613 640 1179 / Richardlahaie@gmail.com    
U11 - Johnstown 2 U11 Travis Bergeron 343 264 9206 / birdberg12@gmail.com    
U11 - North Augusta U11 Eric Perrin 613-803-7262 / eperrin23@gmail.com    
U11 - Spencerville U11 Jason Briggs 613-816-4215 / drakebriggs.jb@gmail.com    
U11 - Athens U11 Candace Burns 613-246-5637    
U11 - Lyn U11 Lori 250-328-2350 / /lori.unsworth@gmail.com    
U11 - Mallorytown U11 Ashley Bresnahan 519-993-5952    
U11 - Westport U11 James Ross 613-483-4974 Peter Kane 613-539-5437
U13 - Athens U13 Allison Easton 613-301-1020 Jamie Birmingham 613-929-9359
U13 - North Augusta 1 U13 Chris Brown 613-340-1097 / maxxisshooter@gmail.com    
U13 - North Augusta 2 U13 Chris Finucan 613-213-3384 /     
U13 - Lyn U13 Cory    
U13 - Johnstown U13 Marc lasalle 613 802 4791 / Marc.lasalle@gmail.com    
U13 - Mallorytown U13 Rob Donovan  613-803-4500    
U13 - Domville U13 Bryan Weaver 613-349-5036 / allyson.weaver@yahoo.com    
U15 - Athens 1 U15 Kelli Madden 613-349-5847    
U15 - Athens 2 U15 Kelli Madden 613-349-5847    
U15 - Johnstown 1 U15 Jason Ault 613 802 0338 / Jault_4@hotmail.com    
U15 - Johnstown 2 U15 Doug Thomson 613-880-0646 / doug.thomson@park-land.ca Erin Fortier 613-349-9597 / erin.fortier1979@gmail.com
U15 - Lyn 1 U15 Justin jraison9@gmail.com    
U15 - Lyn 2 U15 Cindy rothc@bell.net    
U15 - Westport U15 Troy McLean 613-484-3269 / stmclean@hotmail.ca    
U15 - North Augusta U15 Paul Dedekker 613-213-2999 / pdedekker83@gmail.com Kelly VanderVelde