Augusta Coaches

Mosquito Coaches

Team Name Contact Information
Athens #1 Tara Beach
Marc Beach
613-213-8272   tchenier4@hotmail.com
613-802-1031   marcbeach1@gmail.com
Athens #2 Charles Stevens 613-924-6287   chefman613@hotmail.com
Domville Lacey Elliot
Sarah Polite
lacey-57@hotmail.com
s.polite@outlook.com
Johnstown #1 Jeff Byrd 613-978-2551   jeff@lbchomes.com
Johnstown #2 Dave Frampton 613-246-3283   daveframpton12@gmail.com
Kitley #1 JJ Rhoden
JR Ellis
613-812-0325
613-880-2599
Kitley #2
Mallorytown Sarah Donovan (temporary) 613-803-4522   and5makeperfect@outlook.com
Maynard #1 Mike Ruigrok 613-802-2823   mike.ruigrok@gmail.com
Maynard #2 Josh Kirkby 613-802-9595   kirkbyj@hotmail.com
North Augusta Chris Finucan
Kelly Vandervelde
hollyhock29@yahoo.com   613-926-5234
kkinch9@gmail.com   613-802-0931
Portland Paul Omeara
Matt Bresee
pomeara@leedstransit.com   613-453-4076
mbresee@leedstransit.com   613-802-3791

Mite Coaches

Team Name Contact Information
Athens #1 Marc Beach 613-802-1030   marcbeach1@gmail.com
Athens #2 Amy Holder 613-802-8556   amyreynoldsholder@hotmail.com
Johnstown Dustin Kingston
Doug Thomson
613-246-4556
613-880-0646
hubbard_becky@hotmail.com
Kitley Scott Muldoan 613-485-2572
Mallorytown Andrew Day 613-923-2086
andrewday4000@gmail.com
Maynard Mark Jessop
Pat O'Grady
613-803-7869   mcjessop1@gmail.com
613-246-4775   ogrady44@hotmail.com
North Augusta Paul DeDekker
Amanda Ford
pdedekker@prescott.ca   343-264-0133
amkroone@yahoo.ca   613-341-1541
Portland Brandice Harten
Lee Grant
b_gallanders@hotmail.com   613-888-2897
wendy.grant@bell.net   613-531-2247

Squirt Coaches

Team Name Contact Information
Athens Michelle Cowan 613-802-4909   barbergirl25@hotmail.com
Johnstown Mike Limburg 613-803-2574   limburg.me@icloud.com
Kitley Ryan Richard 613-285-6448
Lyn #1 Cindy Roth 613-246-3403
Lyn #2 Hugh Patterson 613-802-4433
Mallorytown Bobbi Moore 613-561-8716
huck_bobbi@hotmail.com
North Augusta #1 Jason Shields
Jamie Shields
jshieldshvac@yahoo.ca   H-613-926-0135   C-613-314-6618
jbernardrmt@yahoo.ca   C-613-802-3475
North Augusta #2 Simone Roddick
Miranda Moffitt
simone.roddick@hotmail.com   613-320-0245 mirandamoffitt44@gmail.com   613-206-3539
Portland #1 Shannon Whalen
Scott Green
shanny.whalen@gmail.com   613-483-5973
sgreen@vclconstruction.com   613-889-6959
Portland #2 Mark Trachy
Steven Riley
marktrachy@hotmail.com   613-803-2349
steven@rileyconstruction.ca   613-349-9459
Westport #1 Ryan Carty
Janene Donnelly
Tim Rice
613-449-3105   cartywestport@yahoo.com
613-390-0778
613-483-4705
Westport #2 Ryan Bruyere
Mike Shanks
613-430-4325   ryan.bruyere@ucdsb.on.ca
613-888-0256

Peewee Girls Coaches

Team Name Contact Information
Johnstown Tim Markus 613-803-8061   tmarkus@cogeco.ca
Kitley Ryan McDonnell
Keith Rhoden
613-285-7715
613-223-0645
Lyn Colin Jardine 613-340-9902
Mallorytown Rob Donovan
Joel Kilby
613-803-4522
homestead_psr@live.com
613-206-2409
kilbyj669@gmail.com

Peewee Boys Coaches

Team Name Contact Information
Athens Brent Smith brent.gearhead@gmail.com
Kitley Graham Drew 613-682-0107
Lyn Dave Wilgosh 613-802-2536
North Augusta Brenda Salmon
Rick Salmon
brsalmon2006@gmail.com   613-802-1503
Westport Troy McLean
Sara McLean
613-484-3269
613-484-7896
stmclean@hotmail.com

Bantam Girls Coaches

Team Name Contact Information
Kitley Keith Rhoden 613-223-0645
Lyn #1 Jay Gaudin 613-803-5432
Lyn #2 Hugh Patterson 613-802-4433
Westport Jeff Seed
John Prevost
613-484-4467   jeffseed72@gmail.com
613-583-5490